If you are interested in becoming more involved in our congregation by joining one of our committees, please contact the Board of Trustees liaison for more information.

Standing Committees

Building and Grounds – Matt Jordan (matt@erietriallaw.com)

Caring – Annette Krusewicz (nnette58@gmail.com)

Communications – Nanci Lorei (Nanci.Lorei@MarshaMarsh.com)

Finance – Nanci Lorei (Nanci.Lorei@MarshaMarsh.com)

Hospitality – Annette Krusewicz (nnette58@gmail.com)

Membership – Leigh Kostis (lwko@roadrunner.com)

Religious Education – Michael Long (humesday@gmail.com)

Social Justice – Linda Graff (blgraff@blueberry.com)

Sunday Services – Greg Blackman (gblackman242@gmail.com)